NASA Workforce Map
NASA Pathways Points of Contact (POCs)
Center
Point of Contact
E-mail Address
Ames Research Center Lyda Teov lyda.teov-1@nasa.gov
Dryden Flight Research Center Sandra Evans sandra.s.evans@nasa.gov
Glenn Research Center Traci Bassi traci.bassi@nasa.gov
Goddard Space Flight Center Ann Richmond ann.e.richmond@nasa.gov
Headquarters Chrissy Updike christina.updike@nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory (In Pasadena, California) Paula Caterina paula.caterina@jpl.nasa.gov
Johnson Space Center Jonathan Abary jsc-pathways-office@mail.nasa.gov
Kennedy Space Center Josephine Pereira ksc-pathways@mail.nasa.gov
Langley Research Center

Yolanda Watford Simmons Kathlyn Baker

yolanda.watford.simmons@nasa.gov
kathlyn.baker-1@nasa.gov

Marshall Space Flight Center Chris Randall chris.randall-1@nasa.gov
NASA Shared Services Center Zachary Larkin zachary.larkin@nasa.gov
NASA – Office of Human Capital Management (At Headquarters) Keith Lowe keith.p.lowe@nasa.gov
NASA – Office of Inspector General (At Headquarters)

Tracey Carter
Wanakee Carrington

tracey.l.carter@nasa.gov
wanakee.l.carrington@nasa.gov

Stennis Space Center Anita Douglas anita.w.douglas@nasa.gov