NASA Workforce Map
NASA Pathways Points of Contact (POCs)
Center
Point of Contact
E-mail Address
Ames Research Center Lyda Teov lyda.teov-1@nasa.gov
Armstrong Flight Research Center Sandra Evans
Rene Holland
sandra.s.evans@nasa.gov
rene.a.holland@nasa.gov
Glenn Research Center Traci Bassi traci.bassi@nasa.gov
Goddard Space Flight Center Deborah Baker deborah.m.baker@nasa.gov
Headquarters Cyndi Klooster cyndi.klooster@nasa.gov
Johnson Space Center Jonathan Abary jsc-pathways-office@mail.nasa.gov
Kennedy Space Center Josephine Pereira
Rebecca Barnett
ksc-pathways@mail.nasa.gov
Langley Research Center Yolanda Watford Simmons yolanda.watford.simmons@nasa.gov
Marshall Space Flight Center Julie Clift
Tracey Randall
julie.d.clift@nasa.gov
tracey.m.randall@nasa.gov
NASA Shared Services Center Zachary Larkin zachary.larkin@nasa.gov
NASA – Office of Human Capital Management (At Headquarters) Carol Cordova carol.a.cordova@nasa.gov
NASA – Office of Inspector General (At Headquarters) Tracey Carter
Wanakee Carrington
tracey.l.carter@nasa.gov
wanakee.l.carrington@nasa.gov
Stennis Space Center Anita Douglas
Jeanie Frederick
anita.w.douglas@nasa.gov
jeanie.m.frederick@nasa.gov