NASA Workforce Map
NASA Pathways Points of Contact (POCs)
Point of Contact
E-mail Address
Ames Research Center Lyda Teov
Armstrong Flight Research Center Sandra Evans
Glenn Research Center Traci Bassi
Goddard Space Flight Center Ann Richmond
Headquarters Chrissy Updike
Johnson Space Center Jonathan Abary
Kennedy Space Center Josephine Pereira
Langley Research Center

Yolanda Watford Simmons Kathlyn Baker

Marshall Space Flight Center Julie Clift
Jennifer Simmons
NASA Shared Services Center Zachary Larkin
NASA – Office of Human Capital Management (At Headquarters) Keith Lowe
NASA – Office of Inspector General (At Headquarters)

Tracey Carter
Wanakee Carrington

Stennis Space Center Anita Douglas